Who is @brittwillwrite?

Life’s interesting – isn’t it? It’s dynamic and unknowing at times, which can be thrilling for some and scary for others. Myself? Well I’m somewhere in between. I sometimes find my life maddening, while at other times life provides surprises that hold wonderful blessings.

Who is @brittwillwrite? Well, I’m human. I’m a believer in Christ. I love people. I love writing. But those are only facts that skim the surface of who I am…

…this blog is my voice. It’s me amplified on the computer screen and my hope is that my writing will help others that are feeling uncertain in this busy world.

Catch ya on the flip side,

@brittwillwrite

 

Leave a Reply

